The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

NameIdEmailOrganizationRolesTZ OffsetTime
Dave Blackett (Jetspeed logos)6blackett@black.com Unknown
Jeffrey D. Brekke7ekkerbj@netscape.net Unknown
Santiago Gala8sgala@hisitech.com Unknown
RaphaŽl Lutaraphaelraphael@apache.org Unknown
Neeme Praks9neeme@one.lv Unknown
Jeff Prickett10jeffprickett@mindspring.com Unknown
Ingo Schuster11ingo@raleigh.ibm.com Unknown
Paul Spencerpaulsppaulsp@apache.org Unknown
David S. Taylortaylordavid@bluesunrise.com Unknown
Kevin A. Burtonburtonburton@relativity.yi.org Unknown
Chris Kimptonkimptockimptoc.mail@bigfoot.com Unknown
Jason van Zyljvanzyljason@zenplex.comZenplex Unknown
Mark Orciuchmorciuchmorciuch@apache.org Unknown
Jeremy Fordjfordjford@apache.org Unknown
Shinsuke Sugayashinsukeshinsuke@apache.org Unknown

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.