Contributors

The people listed below have made significant contributions to Jetspeed.

If you would like to become a contributor, please see the document titled todo.html to find areas where you can contribute. If there is nothing in there that suits your interest, but you still have ideas, please feel free to suggest them on the mailing list.

Dave Blackett (Jetspeed logos)blackett@black.com
Kevin A. Burtonburton@relativity.yi.org
Santiago Galasgala@hisitech.com
Glenn Goldenggolden@umich.edu
RaphaŽl Lutaraphael@apache.org
Mark Orciuchmark_orciuch@ngsltd.com
Ingo Schusteringo@raleigh.ibm.com
Paul Spencerpaulsp@apache.org
David S. Taylordavid@bluesunrise.com
Jason Van Zyljvanzyl@apache.org
Scott Weaverweaver@apache.org
Jeremy Fordjford@apache.org