The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
taylor David Sean Taylor taylor@apache.org - - Support - -
raphael Raphael Luta raphael@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
mark Mark Orciuch mark_oriuch@nqsltd.com - - Java Developer - -
paulsp Paul Spencer paulsp@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
weaver Scott Weaver Sweaver@rippe.com - - Java Developer - -
roger Roger Ruttimann rogerrut@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
dls David Le Strat dlestrat@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
jford Jeremy Ford jford@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
ate Ate Douma ate@apache.org Hippo http://www.hippo.nl Java Developer +2 +2
shinsuke Shinsuke Sugaya shinsuke@apache.org - - Java Developer - -
rwatler Randy Watler rwatler@apache.org - - Java Developer -6 -6
ddam Dennis Dam ddam@apache.org Hippo http://www.hippo.nl Java Developer +2 +2
vkumar Vivek Kumar vkumar@apache.org Bluesunrise http://www.bluesunrise.com Java Developer +5.5 +5.5
woonsan Woonsan Ko woonsan@apache.org - - Java Developer +9 +9

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.