The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
taylor David Sean Taylor taylor@apache.org - - - PMC Chair - -
ate Ate Douma ate@apache.org - Hippo http://www.onehippo.com Java Developer +2 +2
shinsuke Shinsuke Sugaya shinsuke@apache.org - - - Java Developer - -
blumm Michael Blum blumm#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
cziegeler Carsten Ziegeler cziegeler#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
jford Jeremy Ford jford@apache.org - - - Java Developer - -
dls David Le Strat dlestrat@apache.org - - - Java Developer - -
rwatler Randy Watler rwatler@apache.org - - - Java Developer - -
weaver Scott Weaver Sweaver@rippe.com - - - Java Developer - -
vkumar Vivek Kumar vkumar#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - Java Developer +5.5 +5.5
ddam Dennis Dam ddam@apache.org - Hippo http://www.onehippo.com Java Developer +2 +2
ddewolf David DeWolf ddewolf@apache.org http://www.daviddewolf.com Three Pillar Software, Inc. http://www.threepillarsoftware.com Java Developer -4 -4
nlothian Nick Lothian nlothian#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
cdoremus Craig Doremus cdoremus#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
zheng Zhong Zheng zheng#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - Java Developer +1 +1
mark Mark Orciuch mark_oriuch at nqsltd.com - - - Java Developer - -
sgala Santiago Gala sgala#a@T#hisitech.d0t.com - - - - - -
raphael Raphael Luta raphael#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
weaver Scott T. Weaver weaver#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
sthepper Stefan Hepper sthepper#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
esm Elliot Metsger esm#a@T#apache.d0t.org http://uppertank.net/blog Johns Hopkins University, Sheridan Libraries http://www.library.jhu.edu - -4 -4
woonsan Woonsan Ko woonsan@apache.org - - - Java Developer +9 +9
jeffry Jeffrey D. Brekke ekkerbj#a@T#netscape.d0t.net - - - - - -
neeme Neeme Praks neeme#a@T#one.d0t.v - - - - - -
prickett Jeff Prickett jeffprickett#a@T#mindspring.d0t.com - - - - - -
ingo Ingo Schuster ingo#a@T#raleigh.d0t.ibm.d0t.com - - - - - -
paulsp Paul Spencer paulsp#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - - - -
roger Roger Ruttimann roger.ruttimann#a@T#earthlink.d0t.net - - - Java Developer - -
jyang Jun Yang jyang#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - Java Developer - -
djencks David Jencks djencks#a@T#apache.d0t.org - - - Occasional Java Developer - -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email
Michael Westbay westbay#a@T#users.d0t.sourceforge.d0t.net
Ken Weiner kweiner#a@T#unicon.d0t.net
Ken Atherton katherto#a@T#visa.d0t.com
David Hay -